Person Office Phone (517 Area) Lab Phone (517 Area) Email Thematic Area Research Lab
Abd El Fattah, Sherif 884-4533 ibrahi22@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kanada
Abel, Jennifer 355-7754 abeljen2@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Aguirre, Aitor 353-7072 353-7071 aaguirre@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Aguirre
Al Masraf, Basma 353-3818 almasra3@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Schmidt
Alessio, Adam 432-1708 432-1718 aalessio@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Alessio
Altman, Josie altmanjo@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Hardy
Alves, Filipe 353-3632 coutoal1@msu.edu Systems Biology de los Campos
Aminova, Shakhlo 884-6988 aminovas@msu.edu Chemical Biology Harada
Arora, Ripla 353-6958 353-6957 ripla@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Bachmann, Michael 884-7467 355-4064 mhb@msu.edu Systems Biology Bachmann
Baghdadi, Nahid baghdadi@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore
Balaji, Jayani balajija@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Ball, Kristen 353-7071 ballkri4@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Aguirre
Barlow, Eleanor barlowel@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Barvo, Noelia 353-3686 barvonoe@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kanada
Bennett, Michael 355-7754 benne569@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Bernard, Matthew 355-4076 355-4070 mbernard@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Bernard
Bernard, Melanie 353-6957 bernar78@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Bhattacharya, Sudin 884-6952 sbhattac@msu.edu Systems Biology Bhattacharya
Bhoopathi, Priyanka 355-7754 bhoopath@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Bishop, Jack bishop91@msu.edu Precision Health Program Wang
Boodoo, Chelsie boodooch@msu.edu Chan
Boschma, Nealie 355-4067 boschma1@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Hardy
Bricco, Alexander 884-7465 briccoal@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Gilad
Brooks, Lavida 355-7754 brook256@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Buhl, John 355-6955 buhljohn@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Bunge, Jennifer 355-1687 bungejen@msu.edu
Bunn, Demarcus 355-6955 bunndema@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Ceo-Grulke, Kari 884-6983 ceogrulk@msu.edu
Ceru, Rebecca 432-5019 cerurebe@msu.edu
Chaiwang, Nisachon 884-6982 chaiwang@msu.edu
Chakravarty, Shatadru 355-4025 shatadru2006@gmail.com Shapiro
Chan, Christina krischan@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Chan
Chen, Kevin Biomedical Devices Chan
Chen, Ming 355-3980 Precision Health Chen
Chowdhary, Anirudh 355-4092 chowdha2@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore
Chugh, Shivangi 884-8804 chughshi@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Claucherty, Ethan clauche9@msu.edu Precision Health Program Sempere Lab
Conner, Kayla 355-4067 connerka@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Hardy
Conner, Margaret 884-6963 conner@msu.edu
Contag, Christopher 884-6933 884-6757 contagch@msu.edu Chemical Biology Contag
Cywiak, Carolina 884-7469 cywiakca@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Daniels, Samuel 355-3868 danie276@msu.edu Neuroengineering Purcell
David, Sarah 353-6957 davidsa3@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
de los Campos, Gustavo 884-7607 355-4066 gustavoc@msu.edu Systems Biology de los Campos
Demireva, Elena 884-6955 884-6977 demireva@msu.edu Transgenic Core Demireva/Xie
Desmet, Nicole desmetni@msu.edu Gilad
Detomaso, Angela 355-4067 detomas1@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Hardy
Doan, Anthony 353-3690 doananth@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Dolgikh, Benedikt 884-4533 dolgikhb@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kanada
Dwan, Bennett 355-4092 dwanbenn@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore
Eggly, Britney 355-6955 egglybri@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Emerson, Emilia 355-6955 emerso67@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Etchebarne, Brett 884-3826 353-7070 madcow@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Etchebarne
Farnum, Alexander 884-7469 farnumal@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Fiaz, Hasan fiazhasa@msu.edu
Filipovic, David filipov4@msu.edu Systems Biology Bhattacharya
Flores Diaz, Diana 353-6957 flores68@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Gajda, Margaret 353-6957 gajdamar@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Gao, Jia 884-8804 gaojia1@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Geiger, Morgan 355-6955 snidermo@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Gensterblum, Katrina genster6@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Gilad, Assaf 884-7468 884-7465 gilad@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Gilad
Gong, Yan 353-3690 gongyan@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Grady, Connor 884-7465 gradycon@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Gilad
Grayson, Allyssa 355-4064 grayso18@msu.edu Systems Biology Bachmann
Guo, Yue 353-3690 guoyue@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Habib, Nabiha habibnab@msu.edu Bhattacharya
Halim, Alan 355-4092 halimala@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore
Halim, Alan halimala@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore
Hammond, Kaitlin 355-4025 hammo167@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Shapiro
Han, Olivia 884-7465 hanolivi@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Gilad
Harada, Masako 884-6940 884-6988 mashar@msu.edu Chemical Biology Harada
Harada, Yuki 884-4474 884-6757 haraday2@msu.edu Chemical Biology Contag
Hardy, Jonathan 884-6971 355-4067 hardyjon@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Hardy
Hazzard-Church, Heather 884-6979 hazzardc@msu.edu
Heller, Andrew 355-6955 hellera2@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Hix, Jeremy 355-4025 hixjerem@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Shapiro
Hossaini Nasr, Seyedmehdi 884-8804 hossain5@chemistry.msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Hoxha, Silvia 884-6976 hoxhasil@msu.edu
Huang, Xuefei 884-8803 884-8804 xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Hubert, Joshua hubertjo@msu.edu
Hughson, Alesa 884-8464 hughson3@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Hunt, Ryan huntrya4@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Hurst, Nicole 884-6962 minottni@msu.edu
Israeli, Yonatan israeli1@msu.edu
Jacobs, Monica 355-6955 jacob302@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Jain, Amulya 884-4533 jainamul@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kanada
Jernstadt, Lauren 353-6957 jernsta4@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Kaletka, Jonathan 355-4067 kaletkaj@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Hardy
Kanada, Masamitsu 884-6931 884-4533 kanadama@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kanada
Kauffman, Nathan 355-4062 kauffm57@msu.edu Chemical Biology Zinn
Kennedy, Allison kenne452@msu.edu Hardy
Kenyon, Beth 355-4092 kenyonel@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore
Khan, Wasif 353-3690 khanwasi@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Kim, Taeho 355-3983 355-3984 kimtae47@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kim
Kimmel, Ashley kimmelas@msu.edu Contag
Knickmeyer-Santelli, Rebecca 355-3977 355-3978 knickme1@msu.edu Neuroengineering Knickmeyer
Krishnan, Vijai 884-7469 krish102@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
LaBadie, Alec labadi19@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Lang, Shuyao 884-8804 langshuy@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Latourette, Matthew 355-4025 latoure1@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Shapiro
Lee, Dohyun 884-7465 leedohyu@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Gilad
Lee, Justin 355-4067 leekun4@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Hardy
Lello, Louis 353-3632 lellolou@msu.edu Systems Biology Vazquez
Lenders, Jayna 355-7754 lenders1@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Levental, Yuval 884-7464 leventa2@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Li, Tianlu 884-8804 litianlu@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Li, Wen 353-7832 353-3690 wenli@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Li, Zenggang 353-7070 lizengga@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Etchebarne
Li, Zhi 884-9532 zhili@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Lippincott, Brenda 884-6978 robinsob@egr.msu.edu
Liu, Kunli 884-8804 liukunli@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Lopez-Cruz, Marco 353-3632 lopezcru@msu.edu Systems Biology de los Campos
Luedtke, Christian luedtke2@msu.edu Gilad
Lupi, Alexa 353-3632 lupialex@msu.edu Systems Biology Vazquez
Madhavan, Manoj madhava9@msu.edu
Madsen, Cody madsenc1@msu.edu
Makaela, Ashley Contag
Mallett, Christiane 355-4025 cmallett@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Shapiro
Maloney, Konnor 353-6955 malon118@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Mandal, Raka 353-3632 mandalr1@msu.edu Systems Biology de los Campos
Mandle, Shealyn mandlesh@msu.edu Hardy
Martin, Rita 3533815 8847465 marti130@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled/Gilad
Marumo, Tomoko 884-6757 marumoto@msu.edu Chemical Biology Contag
Mazaherikouhani, Mohammad 353-3690 mhmk@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Mcfall-Boegeman, Hunter 884-8804 mcfallbo@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
McFarland, Jessica mcfarl96@msu.edu Bachmann
McGill, Amelia mcgilla1@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kanada
Meints, Lisa 355-6955 meintsli@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Metto, Abigael 884-7464 mettoabi@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Mias, George 353-0855 355-7754 gmias@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Mir, Saneeya mirsanee@msu.edu
Mitra, Sunayana 884-7465 mitrasun@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Gilad
Moore, Anna 355-4091 355-4092 moorea57@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore
Moore, Michael 353-6890 moorem38@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Muridi, Mamduh muridima@msu.edu Bhattacharya
Murphy, Tayler 353-3818 murph660@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Schmidt
Nayback, Chelsea naybackc@msu.edu Zinn
Nicholas, Michael 353-7070 nicho513@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Etchebarne
Nola, Samanthule nolasama@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Owen, Tiffany 884-0314 owentif2@msu.edu
Palmiter, Paula 884-6987 palmite2@msu.edu
Parker, Lauren 884-6976 parke412@msu.edu
Parkey, Genevieve 353-3818 parkeyge@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Schmidt
Patrick, Eric 353-3818 patri137@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Schmidt
Patrus, Madison 353-7070 patrusma@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Etchebarne
Pelled, Galit 884-7464 884-7469 pelledga@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Perez, Gloria perezg@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Kanada/Schmidt
Pinger, Cody 355-6955 pingerco@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Piper, Scott 355-4067 pipersc1@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Hardy
Prince, Meredith 884-6981 princeme@msu.edu
Purcell, Erin 432-8137 355-3868 epurcell@msu.edu Neuroengineering Purcell
Qi, Wenjie qiwenjie@msu.edu Systems Biology Bhattacharya
Qiu, Zhen 884-6942 884-4476 qiuzhen@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Qiu
Rashidijahanabad, Zahra 884-8804 rashidij@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Redman, Nathan redmanna@msu.edu Chemical Biology Harada
Reimers, Mark 884-9532 reimersm@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Renee Kinne kinneren@msu.edu Aguirre
Reymundez, Agustin agonzalez@epi.msu.edu Systems Biology Vazquez
Richards, Lucy richa957@msu.edu Hardy
Richards, Taylor 355-4092 rich1035@msu.edu Precision Health Program Wang
Robertson, Neil robe1104@msu.edu Precision Health Program Moore Lab
Roushangar, Raeuf 355-7754 roushang@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Rovere, Gabriel 353-3632 roverega@msu.edu Systems Biology Vazquez
Royer, Lindsey 353-6957 royerli1@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Ruvio, Tom ruviotom@msu.edu Knickmeyer
Salatino, Joseph 355-3868 joeysal@msu.edu Neuroengineering Purcell
Saldana De Jimenez, Gabriela 884-7465 saldanag@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Gilad
Salvoro, Cecilia 353-3632 salvoroc@msu.edu Systems Biology Vazquez
Savonen, Candace savonenc@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Schmidt, Jens 353-3820 353-3818 schmi706@msu.edu Synthetic Biology Schmidt
Schury, Connor 355-7754 schuryco@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Scribner, Mara 884-7465 scribn11@msu.edu Synethic Biology Gilad
Sempere, Lorenzo 355-3982 355-4092 semperel@msu.edu Precision Health Program Sempere
Setien-Grafals, Monica 355-3868 setiengr@msu.edu Neuroengineering Purcell
Shapiro, Erik 355-4054 355-4025 shapir86@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Shapiro
Smith, Bryan 353-7073 smit2901@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Smith
Smith, Kylie smit2046@msu.edu
Snyder, Brian 355-4025 snyde135@msu.edu Biomedical Imaging Shapiro
Spence, Dana 353-1116 355-6955 dspence@chemistry.msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Stanowski, Jacob stanows2@msu.edu Reimers
Summers, Suzanne 355-6955 letour15@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Spence
Sun, Mengying 353-3632 sunmeng2@msu.edu Systems Biology de los Campos
Tahmasebi Nick, Setare 884-8804 tahmaseb@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Tait, Jordan taitjord@msu.edu Neuroengineering Reimers
Talebloo, Nazanin talebloo@msu.edu PHP Moore
Tan, Zibin 884-8804 tanzibi1@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Telgkamp, Petra 353-3816 884-7469 telgkamp@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Thompson, Cort thom1069@msu.edu
Thompson, Ryan thomp577@msu.edu Chan
Toomajian, Victoria 884-6757 toomaji2@msu.edu Chemical Biology Contag
Ungkuldee, Alisha 355-7754 ungkuld1@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Ural, Evran uralevra@msu.edu
Vanburen, Tyler vanbur28@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Vaughan, Patrick vaugha26@msu.edu
Vazquez, Ana 884-6688 353-3632 avazquez@msu.edu Systems Biology Vazquez
Verlinde, Madison 355-7754 verlin19@msu.edu Systems Biology Mias
Veziroglu, Eren vezirogl@msu.edu Mias, Contag
Wakeman, Jonathan 353-3813 wakeman5@msu.edu
Wang, Ping 353-3817 wangpin4@msu.edu Precision Health Program Wang
Wasserman, Aaron 353-7071 awasserm@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Aguirre
Wawee, Nicholas waweenic@msu.edu Systems Biology Bhattacharya
Wheatley, Madeline wheatl28@msu.edu Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Arora
Winter, Bailey 355-3868 winterb8@msu.edu Neuroengineering Purcell
Winther, Samantha winthers@msu.edu
Worden, Robert 884-6974 worden@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Worden
Wu, Jiajia 353-3690 wujiaji1@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Wu, Xuanjun 884-8804 xjwu@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Xie, Huirong 884-6954 884-6977 xiehuiro@msu.edu Transgenic Core Demireva/Xie
Xu, David 884-7469 xushengq@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Yang, Weiyang 353-3690 yangweiy@msu.edu Biomedical Devices Li
Yang, Yongliang ylyang@msu.edu Systems Biology Bhattacharya
Yao, Cheng-Yo yaochen5@msu.edu Qiu
Zarea, Ahmed zarea@msu.edu Kanada
Zhang, Jicheng 884-8804 zhangj92@msu.edu Chemical Biology Huang
Zhang, Shuman 355-4064 zhangs85@msu.edu Systems Biology Bachmann
Zhang, Xiaoxian 884-6977 zhan1134@msu.edu Transgenic Core Demireva/Xie
Zhong, Ming 884-7469 zhongmi4@msu.edu Neuroengineering Pelled
Zinn, Kurt 884-8802 355-4062 zinnkurt@msu.edu Chemical Biology Zinn